Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mahfoud Cheikh Sidi

Mahfoud Cheikh Sidi

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahfoud Cheikh Sidi
"Thank you for your help, Miss Kavin McGraw. You helped me get my car insurance in the fastest time and with high quality services. I am grateful to many people."
Profile photo of Adam Mcn

Adam Mcn

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Mcn
"I finally feel like I’m being taken care. Amanda is great. I also now know geico was overcharging me for inferior insurance."
Profile photo of mateo gomez

mateo gomez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mateo gomez
"Really liked Desirae , was very understanding with my scheduling trying to get things going & friendly. She did great and covered questions I had and made sure I was given the best for my buck."
Profile photo of collin stilwell

collin stilwell

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by collin stilwell
"Desirae was extremely helpful and easy to talk to. 10/10 my new favorite rep."
Profile photo of Daniele Wilson

Daniele Wilson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniele Wilson
"Highly recommended Desirae for any insurance needs. She has a very warm and bubbly personality. I had shopped around prior to calling State Farm. Her follow-up was on point and made my decision to move forward easy. Such a seamless process to get set-up. Thank you Desirae!"
Profile photo of Tanner D

Tanner D

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner D
"Desirae was super helpful in getting all my questions answered and policy set up"
Profile photo of robert hernandez

robert hernandez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert hernandez
"Desirae was very helpful and friendly on my call. She will be adding my home to the policy in a few days. Very good at answering my questions."
Profile photo of Ashlee Ruehs

Ashlee Ruehs

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Ruehs
"I’ve been with State Farm for about a year now and I’ve been so happy! I recently purchased a new car and Kayleigh helped me with getting new coverage at a great rate!"
Profile photo of Mallory Clark

Mallory Clark

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Clark
"Brenda is awesome and should be regarded as an asset to state farm. She made me feel like changing my policy was no big deal... I really appreciate the ease. She is awesome for sure!"
Profile photo of Max Woodhead

Max Woodhead

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Woodhead
"Amanda did a great job helping me! process was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Robert Poteet

Robert Poteet

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Poteet
"Desirae was very personable and put me at ease immediately. She answered all my questions very thoroughly and had solid answers for my concerns. Another positive: we will save money each month with State Farm. Desirae, thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Mei CH

Mei CH

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mei CH
"As a long-time customer of Kevin's team, I can't recommend them highly enough! I recently needed to switch my policy to another car, and Kayleigh helped me very thoughtfully and efficiently to get it done in just two hours! If you're looking for an insurance agent, just give them a call! T.C."
Profile photo of George ramirez

George ramirez

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George ramirez
"Very professional and polite helped me with all my needs and got my the best rate possible. Glad to have switched over kayleigh was super helpful and awesome would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Levi Miller

Levi Miller

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Miller
"Kayleigh helped me out tremendously today! Answered my questions and helped me with what I needed. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Ryan Heller

Ryan Heller

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Heller
"Just recently moved here and Desirae was an absolute pleasure to work with. She made the process of moving my policy over from Wisconsin so much easier than anticipated i look forward to working with her in the future"
Profile photo of Harold B

Harold B

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold B
"Thank Desirae Feland for all help in getting every thing done with Home and Auto policy started, very profession job Harold & Alice."
Profile photo of Jack Lombardo

Jack Lombardo

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Lombardo
"Great service given by Kayleigh Tunstall on my renters policy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jean Anderson

Jean Anderson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Anderson
"I just called State Farm insurance and spoke to Desirae about car insurance and she was very friendly and professional and also very knowledgeable I appreciated that very much Desirae"
Profile photo of Vivianna Rosas

Vivianna Rosas

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivianna Rosas
"Very helpful I called in explaining my current financial situation, and Brenda help me save $20 on my policy and explained Importance of insurance and encouraged me Everyone at State Farm is so personable I would recommend this Insurance company over any other"
Profile photo of Maria D Valdez G

Maria D Valdez G

March 30, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Maria D Valdez G
"Hola 😁 me aydaron con mi instalation de Drive,&Save app para horror de un 10% de descuento en mi poliza!!!;()"
Profile photo of Monica Frentzel

Monica Frentzel

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Frentzel
"Desire provided outstanding customer service, answered all my questions with detailed information and made changing insurance companies super easy."
Profile photo of Colton Carlson

Colton Carlson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Carlson
"These agents are thoughtful, timely, efficient, and professional. Shout-out to Amanda for helping us switch auto/home recently! It made the process very smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Weston Arlich-Picazo

Weston Arlich-Picazo

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Weston Arlich-Picazo
"Kayleigh is wonderful, she is recently the agent we get to work with, after about a year and change with this agency she is timely and responsive and fun. I needed to change renters insurance for a big unexpected move and she was able to update and provide the appropriate proof within a matter of minutes. I'm very satisfied with her work and would recommend her and the agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Shailesh Patel

Shailesh Patel

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shailesh Patel
"Desirae Feland the State Farm account representative was very courteous and helpful in giving details about my policies and options I had. This is the first time I have signed up for insurance with State Farm. She seems to be very knowledgeable about insurance policies for home auto personal umbrella and boat. She bundled all policies. Thank you Desirae."
Profile photo of Tyler Lombardi

Tyler Lombardi

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Lombardi
"Had a great experience setting up my plan. The experience was seamless. Desirae was extremely personable and knowledgeable about what we needed and helped us create the right plan with a good rate!"