Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin McGraw

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin McGraw

4.8 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kailee Kurtzhals

Kailee Kurtzhals

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff, great service!"
Profile photo of ryne hedlund

ryne hedlund

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin helped me a lot with with retirement planning and insurance. Great office."
Profile photo of JA B

JA B

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonathan.A.McMichael &.Tiffany.N.Berrios

Jonathan.A.McMichael &.Tiffany.N.Berrios

March 4, 2022

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Kaylee Welch

Kaylee Welch

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andie is so helpful and takes such good care of us!"
Profile photo of Mikedag83

Mikedag83

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Sweet

Michael Sweet

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and team. Very easy to work with."
Profile photo of greg brunson

greg brunson

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin, Brenda and staff are second to none! They take care of me so well I would never consider going with another Insurance Company!"
Profile photo of Madhu Sudhan Reddy Gudur

Madhu Sudhan Reddy Gudur

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Barbara was really helpful in providing useful information when I am going through a car collision claim."
Profile photo of Heather Cassidy

Heather Cassidy

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Kevin McGraw State Farm for a few year now. They are defiantly the best insurance company I've had."
Profile photo of Holly Montoya

Holly Montoya

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephen Normandin

Stephen Normandin

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Barbra Allen went above and beyond, to resolve an issue I had with a policy change that the customer service CALL center completely dropped the ball on THANK you for superb service!!"
Profile photo of William Long

William Long

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This company is amazing. Kevin is a stand up guy and Erica was one of the most helpful reps I have ever worked with in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Dominic DeNardo

Dominic DeNardo

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erica was the nicest customer service rep I have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Melanie A.

Melanie A.

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really care about their customers and providing excellent service!"
Profile photo of Anna & bradley McFarlin

Anna & bradley McFarlin

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this agency is very nice and helpful! Andie has helped me with a lot! She is always willing to go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Dumitrescu

Elizabeth Dumitrescu

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have dealt with at this agency is wonderful. They are super nice and very responsive. I needed some urgent updates to a proof of insurance and they were extremely accommodating and efficient. Amazing customer service! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Leigh Fiedler

Leigh Fiedler

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Victoria Franklin

Victoria Franklin

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin has been such a help since I reached out, he has provided several options and helped me to find the one that fits me best. He made the process quick and enjoyable!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Wier

Jennifer Wier

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Entire staff were friendly and very responsive. Took care of everything I needed immediately and made me feel like part of the State Farm Family from the start. Can't boost enough about them! Thank you Kevin!"
Profile photo of Olivia Washburn

Olivia Washburn

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Todd Heller

Todd Heller

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful."
Profile photo of Bdearcia

Bdearcia

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the best... Especially Brenda, she is always there to help me understand policies I don't fully comprehend :)"
Profile photo of Marcus Hamil

Marcus Hamil

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Agent! Great knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Eileen Embrey

Eileen Embrey

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have always been helpful and honest."