Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin McGraw

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin McGraw

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

eddie vanwailing

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks here!"

Adam DAVIS

September 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was insured by Kevin’s office a little over 4 years ago. Started out great with wonderful customer service and has gone down since. Recently someone in my household got their license revoked who was not on my policy and not aloud to drive my vehicles. Without reaching out to me or giving me any notice Kevin’s office canceled my policy without any notice. I liked State Farm but will never go back and strongly advise not to use this office especially when dealing with Brenda."

Holly Montoya

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Kevin by a close friend and he has gone above and beyond to exceed my expectations of an Insurance Agent! He really took the time to maximize my coverages and keep my payment at an all time low. I will definitely be recommending Kevin and State Farm to all of my family and friends!"

Kailee Kurtzhals

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff, great service!"

ryne hedlund

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin helped me a lot with with retirement planning and insurance. Great office."

JA B

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Each time I call, I am helped by someone patient and informative. It's a rare thing to find customer service on this level, when you don't feel rushed off the phone. A special thank-you to Brenda for going the extra mile in helping me through the claim-filing process with the other driver's insurance company!"

Jonathan.A.McMichael &.Tiffany.N.Berrios

March 4, 2022

2  out of  5
"With the Kevin McGraw is not who my issues are with. Its State Farm as a company and there policy. I had gotten Windshield and Road Assistant. Used the Windshield twice cause in Arizona theres alot of rocks, and Used my Roadside Assistance once for gas when I ran out when taking my care to the Repair shop didn't want a full tank setting for who knew how long. And because of these two options I decided to inn where used that made me a HIGH RISK driver. And renewing my policy wasn't a option. I was told to switch to some company for 3 years and after that I could go back to them. After this kinda service and complete betrayal to me as insurance company, thanks but no thanks. I really had talked them up to friends and family for being better then the rest, now I'm just regretting it. Specifically after they use Roadside Assistance and become high risk because of it."

Kaylee Welch

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andie is so helpful and takes such good care of us!"

Mikedag83

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Andie Mattes today about my insurance. She was an absolute joy to talk to, not to mention the awesome rate in which she got for me on my car's insurance! She was very thorough, friendly, and genuinely seemed to care that she was getting me the best deal possible. Highly recommend Andie Mattes and the team over at Kevin McGraw Insurance Agency Inc. Thanks again for all your help Andie!"

Michael Sweet

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and team. Very easy to work with."

greg brunson

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin, Brenda and staff are second to none! They take care of me so well I would never consider going with another Insurance Company!"

Madhu Sudhan Reddy Gudur

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Barbara was really helpful in providing useful information when I am going through a car collision claim."

Stephen Normandin

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Barbra Allen went above and beyond, to resolve an issue I had with a policy change that the customer service CALL center completely dropped the ball on THANK you for superb service!!"

William Long

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This company is amazing. Kevin is a stand up guy and Erica was one of the most helpful reps I have ever worked with in the insurance industry."

Dominic DeNardo

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erica was the nicest customer service rep I have ever dealt with."

Melanie A.

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really care about their customers and providing excellent service!"

Anna & bradley McFarlin

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this agency is very nice and helpful! Andie has helped me with a lot! She is always willing to go above and beyond!"

Elizabeth Dumitrescu

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have dealt with at this agency is wonderful. They are super nice and very responsive. I needed some urgent updates to a proof of insurance and they were extremely accommodating and efficient. Amazing customer service! Highly recommended."

Leigh Fiedler

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and very helpful!"

Victoria Franklin

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin has been such a help since I reached out, he has provided several options and helped me to find the one that fits me best. He made the process quick and enjoyable!"

Jennifer Wier

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Entire staff were friendly and very responsive. Took care of everything I needed immediately and made me feel like part of the State Farm Family from the start. Can't boost enough about them! Thank you Kevin!"

Heather Cassidy

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Kevin McGraw State Farm for a few year now. They are defiantly the best insurance company I've had."

Olivia Washburn

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I never leave google reviews but Tatumn Zale was more than helpful with a situation of my insurance. She is an absolutely amazing and professional employee, and should never go unnoticed. She goes above and beyond to help her customers and I appreciate her so much!!"

Todd Heller

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful."

Bdearcia

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the best... Especially Brenda, she is always there to help me understand policies I don't fully comprehend :)"