Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laurie Akermark

Laurie Akermark

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Akermark
"Desirae was wonderful to work with. Her prompt response and help with selecting coverages for our vehicles was truly appreciated. I am So Happy to be back with State Farm Auto Insurance!"
Profile photo of Elijah Begaye

Elijah Begaye

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Begaye
"Desirae is a amazing woman and very great at her job and amazing customer service skill 👏 and she is the woman for the job to help you get a quote and will very much explain everything in detail to you very well😉 will recommend you giving her a call at (State Farm) to better assist you... (Desirae❤ I thank you)"
Profile photo of Lauryn Haberkorn

Lauryn Haberkorn

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauryn Haberkorn
"Kayleigh was an awesome help! She ran numbers for me and was able to find me a great deal!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Florez

Rosemary Florez

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Florez
"I can’t say enough about Cassandra!! She’s absolutely amazing and a GREAT ASSET to State Farm! She went above and beyond to help me with my car insurance needs. It started with a different agent that wasn’t as willing to help and I was planning on leaving State Farm (I have 5 vehicles). However, after speaking to Cassandra I decided to stay. She honestly has your best interest at heart!! There should be more of “Cassandra’s” in the world! Again, absolutely wonderful and knows her stuff!"
Profile photo of Linda Tressider

Linda Tressider

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Tressider
"Kayleigh was a great help today! She called back promptly with our quote & also emailed ID cards promptly. Thank you again Kayleigh!"
Profile photo of Jon

Jon

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon
"Called in for a quote. Jonathan ended up getting me better coverage at a much better price. And very helpful explaining details of the policy to fit me the best.🤙"
Profile photo of Nathalie Conti

Nathalie Conti

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathalie Conti
"I highly recommend this office and especially Amanda! She was great, went through my new auto and home policies thoroughly and answered all my questions. I really appreciate it."
Profile photo of nithzi barron

nithzi barron

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nithzi barron
"Brenda was such a sweet and great agent even after a couple of calls she was always easy to talk to and glad to help me with everything thank you Brenda!"
Profile photo of Marlon Meza

Marlon Meza

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Meza
"Amanda kemper helped me se was great super responsive to all my calls and she worked me with me throughout my busy schedule! I would definitely recommend asking for her"
Profile photo of Christina Serna

Christina Serna

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Serna
"Great customer service very attentive to all your questions and needs."
Profile photo of pauline millard

pauline millard

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pauline millard
"I’ve been with State Farm Insurance for over 60 years and have always been satisfied with the service. Recently I called Kevin McGraw’s office and Laura Kim Curtis answered the phone. She was very helpful, took time to answer all my questions and was very pleasant and respectful."
Profile photo of andylam1970

andylam1970

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andylam1970
"after knowing my auto insurance have gone up i called Amanda Kemper and she was fortunately able to get me a better rate. I'm so happy to make that call. thank you to Amanda Kemper! I am strongly recommended. ask for Amanda Kemper whenever you all needed auto insurance. call State farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Justin McCarthy

Justin McCarthy

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin McCarthy
"Kevin, just wanted to say that Kaylee gave me outstanding service today. Very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. She is quite the asset to your company. Thank you so much. Justin McCarthy"
Profile photo of Sybil Pitter

Sybil Pitter

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sybil Pitter
"I am in the process of moving and need to aquire an update proof of insurance for my new place I was fortunate enough to connect with Brenda Cosio .she was extremely helpful and patient. While I ask questions..I have had only positive experiences. I was very impressed and comfortable talking to Brenda Cosio .I am very happy I chose state farm .to take care of my insurance the staff are very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Marwan Ansari

Marwan Ansari

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marwan Ansari
"Thanks Kayleigh for helping get my policies updated! I figured it would take a couple of days and we get it all done in one! Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Michael Cutts

Michael Cutts

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cutts
"Very professional and responsive to my needs!"
Profile photo of Jeramia Gimutao

Jeramia Gimutao

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeramia Gimutao
"Amanda is really great. She’s awesome! Just one email away❣️"
Profile photo of Scottsdale Rheumatology Center

Scottsdale Rheumatology Center

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scottsdale Rheumatology Center
"Engaging with Kayleigh at Kevin McGraw's was a truly positive experience. Her exceptional assistance and accommodating demeanor made my interaction seamless and enjoyable. Kudos to Kayleigh for her outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Laura Hensley

Laura Hensley

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hensley
"Andie Hedlund at Kevin McGraws office is one of the best insurance reps I have ever had to deal with. She is always very prompt at returning messages and taking care of anything that I need for my insurance needs. Highly recommend this agent for any matters that you need taken care of for you auto or home insurance (I am sure she can take care of any needs but that’s all I personally needed). 😊. Absolutely 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Motta

Joseph Motta

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Motta
"Kevin McGraw and his team are hands down the best! Navigating Online policy changes can sometimes be difficult. Thanks to Kayleigh at McGraws office helped me with policy changes and savings$$ with a quick phone call."
Profile photo of Julia Sol

Julia Sol

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Sol
"Erica has been a huge help over the past 2.5 years. She is quick to respond and get things done!"
Profile photo of Gema

Gema

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gema
"Brenda Cosio is excellent!!! She gave me an amazing money saving policy I’m so happy to switch to State Farm I highly recommend to reach out to Brenda!"
Profile photo of Damionte

Damionte

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damionte
"Had to do a quick change of address for my home insurance and Kayleigh made it super smooth and easy for me. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Bethany Womack

Bethany Womack

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Womack
"Jonathan was amazing every step of the way. He introduced me to products that were of interest to me, made sure my coverage amounts were sufficient, had answers to all of my questions, and handled everything in a timely manner. He was friendly, respectful, and gave me confidence I can trust State Farm to take care of my current and future insurance needs. As an added bonus, I have better coverage than the previous company I’d been using for 12 years, added life insurance policies, and still saved a substantial amount of money in comparison."
Profile photo of Chris Crowley

Chris Crowley

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Crowley
"Kayleigh was very helpful squaring away some details on my policies. I stopped in and made some inquiries, she took care of the rest! Very professional and thorough."